Bellville Team | Cars For Sale Bellville | King Cars

Bellville Team

Van Zyl Burger

Dealer Principal

082 327 4103

vanzyl@kingcars.co.za

Hansie Swart

Sales Manager

083 280 0290

hansie@kingcars.co.za

Willie Jacobs

Sales Executive

073 599 9488

willie@kingcars.co.za

Meyer Viljoen

Sales Executive

082 956 4857

meyer@kingcars.co.za

Morne Roelofse

Sales Executive

084 555 5711

morne@kingcars.co.za

Sam Gqirana

Sales Executive

073 213 2845

sam@kingcars.co.za

Jannie Pieterse

Sales Executive

076 596 3164

jan@kingcars.co.za

Heidi Mostert

Business Manager

heidi@kingcars.co.za

Lucy Slabber

Admin Clerk

 

 

Zamilie Gxilayo

Driver

 

 

Contact Details

NEED PRIVATE FINANCE?
CLICK HERE