Newton Park Team | Used Cars | King Cars

Newton Park Team

Derick Minnie

Dealer Principal

082 654 6972

derick@kingcars.co.za

Justin Murrell

Sales Manager

073 201 0475 / 041 364 0167

justin@kingcars.co.za

Charlene Minnie

Group HR Manager

041 364 0237

charlene@kingcars.co.za

Debbie Flyn

Business Manager

041 364 0192

debbie@kingcars.co.za

Ollie Myburg

Sales Executive

083 252 0007

ollie@kingcars.co.za

Zuko Sweleni

Sales Executive

073 536 4258

Zuko@kingcars.co.za

Andre Grundlingh

Sales Executive

062 795 0284

andre@kingcars.co.za

David Ferreira

Sales Executive

0608169556

david@kingcars.co.za

Tristan Peo

Sales Executive

0662424164

tristan@kingcars.co.za

Richan Visser

Sales Executive

071 721 5919

richan@kingcars.co.za

Ryan Calitz

Sales Executive

062 387 9399

ryan@kingcars.co.za

Nigel Van Staaden

Driver

Marius Stander

Driver

Hein

Cleaner

Ralph Van Staaden

Cleaner

Virginia Makwetu

Cleaner

Contact Details

NEED PRIVATE FINANCE?
CLICK HERE