Sydenham Team | Second Hand Cars | King Cars

Sydenham Team

Derick Minnie

Dealer Principal

082 654 6972

derick@kingcars.co.za

Christelle Hutchinson

Finance Manager

041 487 1241

christelle@kingcars.co.za

Karen Potgieter

Administrator

041 487 1241

jdpking@telkomsa.net

Divan Verwey

Sales Executive

083 314 9334

divan@kingcars.co.za

Willie Davids

Sales Executive

083 875 0165

willie@kingcars.co.za

Shane

Sales Executive

074 737 1319

shane@kingcars.co.za

Zuko Sweleni

Sales Executive

073 536 4258

Zuko@kingcars.co.za

Chris Teyise

Driver

041 487 1241

 

Cedric Hendricks

General Worker

041 487 1241

 

Monica Mapoe

General Cleaner

041 487 1241

 

Warren Van Staden

General Worker

041 487 1241

 

Contact Details

NEED PRIVATE FINANCE?
CLICK HERE