Bellville Team

Van Zyl Burger

Dealer Principal
082 327 4103
vanzyl@kingcars.co.za

Morné Roelofse

Sales Manager (Strand Str)
084 555 5711
morne@kingcars.co.za

Jannie Pieterse

Sales Executive
082 717 8488
jannie@kingcars.co.za

Hansie Swart

Sales Manager (Vredekloof)
083 280 0290
hansie@kingcars.co.za

Marius Brink

Sales Executive
074 848 2875
marius@kingcars.co.za

Andre Sadie

Sales Executive
083 500 8181
andresadie@kingcars.co.za

Petrie Sauerman

Sales Executive
079 275 2906
petrie@kingcars.co.za

Gavin Mason

Sales Executive
082 979 3429
gavin@kingcars.co.za

Izzy Manuel

Sales Executive
083 480 2929
izzy@kingcars.co.za

Warren Spilsbury

Sales Executive
065 935 4150
warren@kingcars.co.za

Seugnet van Niekerk

Sales Executive
076 596 3164
seugnet@kingcars.co.za

Shaun Cuff

Ambassador
084 718 2181
shaunc@kingcars.co.za

Melanie Neethling

Customer Relations
062 538 4915
melanie@kingcars.co.za

Heidi Mostert

Business Manager
heidi@kingcars.co.za

Esther Maritz

Accountant
esther@kingcars.co.za

Adiela Manual

Administrator
adiela@kingcars.co.za

Ruby

General Cleaner

Nicholas Blom

Driver

Chuma Dlelengana

Driver