Newton Park Team

Derick Minnie

Dealer Principal
082 654 6972
derick@kingcars.co.za

Justin Murrell

Sales Manager
082 329 3322 / 041 365 3900
justin@kingcars.co.za

Vernon Bower

Business Manager
082 450 7737 / 041 365 3939
financecr@kingcars.co.za

Charlene Minnie

Group HR Manager
041 364 0237
charlene@kingcars.co.za

Mava Majikija

Sales Executive
0834960138
mava@kingcars.co.za

Simbongile Gongqa

Sales Executive
073 431 4230
simbo@kingcars.co.za

Deon Nel

Sales Executive
0833623259
deon.nel@kingcars.co.za

Ollie Myburg

Sales Executive
083 252 0007
ollie@kingcars.co.za

Marius Stander

Driver

Imeal George

Driver

Ralph Van Staaden

Cleaner

Heinie Wildschut

Cleaner

Virginia Makwetu

Cleaner