Sydenham Team

Derick Minnie

Dealer Principal
082 654 6972
derick@kingcars.co.za

Christelle Hutchinson

Finance Manager
041 487 1241
christelle@kingcars.co.za

Karen Potgieter

Administrator
041 487 1241
karen@kingcars.co.za

Mario Dom

Sales Executive
0659766080
mario@kingcars.co.za

Zuko Sweleni

Sales Executive
0735364258
zuko@kingcars.co.za

Shane Enstrom

Sales Executive
0680374018
shane@kingcars.co.za

Divan Verwey

Sales Executive
083 314 9334
divan@kingcars.co.za

Colin Douglas

Sales Executive
073 083 6159

Chris Teyise

Driver
041 487 1241

Warren Van Staden

Driver
041 487 1241

Cedric Hendricks

General Worker
041 487 1241

Monica Mapoe

General Cleaner
041 487 1241

Ethiene Agherdien

General Worker
041 487 1241